Photographic Poeticisms

By TerryRhiannyr

Cafe

Welcome
Welcome
Step inside
Feel free to browse
We've nuts
Fat balls
Peanuts
Ah, of course, yes
We've nyger
A lot of nyger
Well, we had
Get stuck in
Eat your fill
Plenty more where that came from
I think

You've good appetites
Haven't you
It's
Err
It's a pleasure
To have you visit
Our humble establishment
Sir, er.. madam
Don't worry about the mess
We'll clean up after you've left
That your youngster?
He, err, she's the image of you
She's your appetite
Another good appetite
Another
Feathered stomach to fill

Oh, of course
You're passing through
Oh, I'm pleased
Err
I'm pleased you
Chose to honour us with your presence
You staying long?
Oh, you are
Right!
I'll open another sack shall I?
Yes!
It would be a good idea
Wouldn't it!

Enjoy


Terry Rhiannyr
August, 2012

Finally, after being 10 days behind on both my blip streams after the holidays I am now up to date :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.