Marina...

Very humid and misty and a bit too hot for me today so I have no energy. 

October trip to the lake District, Glasgow and Lancaster booked yesterday. It will probably be considerably cooler there... I learnt a lot about PS on the black & white course but a refresher in October will definitely be helpful because at the moment some things work well while others don't work at all. More practice needed methinks.

On a day when I've no energy I love the news that Nikon will release a mirrorless camera. It's about time but I wonder whether it will be anytime soon. I really don't want to carry a DSLR around so please get on with it Nikon. I've decided to have my beloved Nikon J5 converted to IR and to use it throughout the winter. Should be interesting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.