Bee on Lavender

Church followed by a BBQ with some friends at the Local Scouts BBQ.  It was a lovely relaxing afternoon.  Then back to theirs to watch the GP :)

When I got home, I fell asleep on the sofa again!  That will have to stop tomorrow...I need to hunt for work :)

Rant
TalkTalk!  Don't ever use them for mobile phone service, they are rubbish :( 

I have been cut off since Friday...at a time when I may have needed to call my Brother urgently or whatever....  and their customer services was not available yesterday :(  It has just taken almost an hour to sort out via their online chat line....
I can't be bothered to say anymore...
End of Rant

My brother visited my Mum today and says she was chatty and cheerful which is good to know (and she remembered his visit last weekend!) :)

And that's the weekend over with!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.