There is no spoon...

This guy looked like he was straight out of one of my favourite films ... so excuse the Hollywood effect in this shot :-)

Perhaps that should be a blip assignment if they ever return - shots that represent films. Hmmmm. Interesting. What do you think?

Well, today was all going according to plan and a gentle afternoon looked likely until the shit hit the fan at 13:40, just as I'd started to look at the shots I'd grabbed on my lunchtime walk around. So an afternoon of running around (literally at one point, which is entirely novel at my work - its a desk job!) on top of the planned meetings. And all caused by a couple of people (not my team) doing something stupid.

So this evening it was a great escape to get to the pub for dinner with one of our good friends to celebrate their birthday.

Except that its 23:23 and I've still not posted my blip for the day. This is becoming a habit!

Off to Glentress in the wet tomorrow. Should be a laugh.

Night all.

- - - - -

LOTD: Check out Astroman's J-pan blip. I love the high key whites and cream tones/bleached colours. Great composition too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.