Kidneys strike again!

Well, here I am again in a hospital bed because of my kidneys! I had an ultrasound and there are three stones at the moment in my right kidney and a build up of fluid because of them. Joti and I are staying the night in hospital, Kaz is staying at our holiday house in sandy point and spence is having a sleep over at grandma and grandpa's house!

We are down in Victoria for 10 days because we sold our sandy point house so are having one last holiday and getting our stuff out of it, it's was also kaz's 40th on Sunday so we have been catching up with some friends and we also had an inspection of our Neerim south house which looks good.

Joti is 5 1/2 months now and sitting up for short periods of time! She isn't rolling yet but I imagine it won't be long! We haven't started her on solids yet, we are waiting until we go back home before we do. She watches us like a hawk when we are eating though so I think she is ready! She is still sleeping and feeding well and is the happiest little thing!

Spence is going well, he is loving seeing his nana and grandma & grandpa again! He loves riding his bike to kinder every day and doing gymnastics and swimming lessons! We go to a park every day that he doesn't have kinder which is great!

We head back to Queensland on Sunday hopefully, assuming I am feeling better! It's the start of school holidays and my sister Nik and Sam are coming up in the first week then our friends Chris and Leona and their three kids come up for 10 days in the second week! It should be great, we are really excited!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.