"DO YOU SEE ME"?

Just came back from a five and a half mile walk, made my breakfast and sat down. Heard a scratching noise and looked up to see S.Nutkin staring at me. So I had to go and put the food out for her as I would feel very guilty eating in front of her.
Lovely day as I went out to lunch with a friend, who I don't see very often, we went to the garden centre and after that I went to the care home, then home fed the dogs and cut (did not take long) the front hedge.
My extra is a little blackbird that appeared about five weeks ago with a broken leg. I started feeding her and  she just hangs about here all day, as I don't suppose she could get food for herself. Anyway she seem fine and this is her sunbathing on my wall.
Do hope you are not fed up with that cheeky S.Nutkin.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.