kettwigefrau

By kettwigefrau

Ba ba blue sheep

I see your sheep with tails Herr Ausländer and give you blue sheep! Admittedly mine aren't alive (thankfully, and they're not mine either) but they are definitely not the colour that sheepies are supposed to be.
These guys live down the road from me in a huge park type communal garden that I think belongs to the 10 or so houses that run down that road, as I don't know any of these people this is the closest I can get to the sheep without risking the Polizei being called. These blue sheep appear every spring once the frosts have stopped and usually stay out all summer, but for some reason they vanished over the main summer months, maybe their visas got revoked or they felt the need to go back-packing around Europe or maybe they were just krank, anyway, they reappeared last week, much to my delight (easily amused me) although the way the weather's turning I don't think it'll be long before they're packed away in cardboard boxes and straw to hibernate (or is that only Blue Peter tortoises?)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.