Sneaky Peek

By SneakyPeek

Nomadic

Today's blip is courtesy of the lovely Thea and Lauren, two French girls who are studying in Edinburgh and Glasgow respectively. When I saw them doing this I couldn't resist asking them firstly, "Why?" and then "Could I take your photograph?". Thankfully they very kindly obliged and let me photograph them and the answer to my question "Why?" was only too simple really. Gustav the Gnome belongs to Lauren and he was given to her by a friend and she now takes him everywhere and photographs him in different locations. Who can argue with that! I'm going to suggest that she join Blipfoto and let us all enjoy Gustav's exploits. Watch this space......................

Ps I hope you saw what I did with the title.................

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.