POUT

She wasn't in a mood, just transfixed to Paw Patrol on the tv.

My son Corry is her step father but been with her mum Danni since Sophie was a baby.  

Corry and Danni have recently split up and Danni has turned into a psycho bitch from hell.  

This is a nightmare for me as she is not letting me see Sophie, (most likely another way to hurt Corry) even though Corry still see's Sophie as much as he can, and has her over nights as much as he can.  It took me a year to feel like her grandmother as I held myself back. Scared in case they split up and she was taken from me.  I totally fell in love with this little girl and as far as Corry is concerned she is his daughter. 

And now she is being taken away from me just like I thought would happen.  

At the moment Corry is staying with his sister and even though Sophie stays there over nights I'm still not allowed to see her.

Not much she can do though as I go over when Corry has her, and even though she gives Corry hell for it she still let's Sophie stay there as much as she can... Prefers her freedom... Bitch.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.