Another meeting Phew

I'll meet myself coming back one of these days..last night as I was going to bed I had a text from Night Owl Dollydoug.Arrange to meet at my 
Local  Metro station at 11:00. First off we had  a coffee.Next we walked to the seafront to show her the state its in.We sat awhile then I went for a plodge.Next we set off to the Lighthouse as Dolly hadn't been before.Halfway along we stopped for another break. Then we set off again and climbed to the top of the lighthouse. Also there was a group of Americans doing a tour of the things.They belong to a club back home.One lady shows how keen she is.I am disappointed in my photos as they are worse than usual.Not of the subject. I couldn't sees thing for the sun.It was brilliant weather and a perfect day.Thanks Dolly xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.