Dandelions and a touch of me

A day of...
a little good news
a little bad news
and just happy to have the love and support from everyone... thank you

A computer glitch at a customer caused me to stay late and I'll be sleeping in the truck tonight...

The doctor informed us that the worst of the infection is over.. my dad now just has a "normal" one.. I never would have thought that was good news. They plan to keep him at the hospital a few more days with them knowing how easy the normal infection can go very bad quickly...

My mom had to go to urgent care today.. the stress has finally gotten a little overwhelming.. as of right now she is fine but they are still running a few more test just to make sure..

Working a long day near home tomorrow so I should be able to spend some quality time with my dad and mom in the afternoon...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.