Wild Wednesday

Today we visited the brother and sister in law who are leaving for the UK and Europe tomorrow.  They have a teacher from Ireland and his family renting their home but the forester is the back up person to call should there be problems with water, plumbing,electricity.  Their house is surrounded by apple orchards or grape vines.  These sheep have been put into this area of apples.  I presume they eat the fallen apples but I didn't actually see a sheep munching on an apple.  The in laws have bought a camper in England and plan to bring it back here after touring in it.   We await with interest to see how this all pans out. 
I still have the cold but it is winter and that should be expected.  I think I have visited everyone's journals and caught up with the comings and goings.     

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.