The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

Wisent

Not much time for a wild blip today...  So I had to be accurate.... thank goodness I can always rely on the wildlife in the Maashorst....The first I saw were the Wisenten... My favorite... I can spent hours with them, unfortunately no time for that today. More important things to do...


Many thanks for this awesome challenge Cailleach

I've been busy all day with my MIL, she is doing so well she can go home tomorrow... so I had to arrange a bed for the living room, a walker and nursing care for mornings and evenings... pffffffffffft... I'm pooped by now... but I will catch up A.s.A.P...  thanks for understanding... xxx 
Thank you all so much for the get well wishes, positief vibes and prayers for her... It helps and she told me to thank you all...She was amazed about all those lovely reactions of you all... :-))  

Thank you all so much for all your lovely comments and stars for yesterdays Blip! They all are highly appreciated... Xxx 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.