Capturing the capturer

Thanks so much for all your care yesterday...after a much better night, I woke feeling better...it's still flipping painful feeding, but not excruciating and I don't feel ill now...a huge relief.
It's been a busy day, first up at the bar going through my photos with the owners & getting paid (yippee!! Buying a blender with the cash, in readiness for Nate weaning!)...then shopping, then cooking for a friend who's visiting...Susanna leads 24-7 Switzerland & is here for a bit of r&r. She's an incredible woman - so inspiring to chat to. We had a great lunch together and nattered the afternoon away til nearly 7! 

Later Asha & I went up to see Spaik's progress in the tunnel, see extra...she enjoyed taking some pics.

Today I'm grateful for;
1) Feeling better...what a relief.
2) Susanna taking time out to come see us. 
3) S'Escalinata bar being pleased with the photos.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.