Farmaticus

By TBay

Cream tea and tractors.

Gosh it is quite a long time since I last posted. The past few weeks have been so busy and by the end of the day I'm often too brain dead to post anything!!

Today I wanted to record the cream tea and tractors experience which was a promise given to a YFC Promises Auction by Mr Tbay and myself.

The participants arrive and drive Mr Tbays vintage tractors after which they are then treated to a traditional farmhouse cream tea. The picture is of the table set all ready for the girls to arrive after they have finished driving . We have four ladies today who very much enjoyed the whole experience very much. They also did justice to the food too!

Farming - Two on compost and then two out on silaging.

We are preparing for the Scottish holiday next week which I am so looking forward to. Hopefully lots of blips to come!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.