My 2015

By Clairy

Happy Tuesday

Been a good day today, productive at work, saw Grandma and she was a bit more chipper than of late although told me off for not good for 3 weeks! #dementia

Got home from work and did C25k run, did well and I mastering the art of keeping my right arm still! Jack came with me so we had a nice natter too which I was able to do without sounding completely breathless... result!


Then I got home and Jack gave me a box from him and daddy. I opened it and it was a brand new pair of Jimmy Choo shoes for work as a present for my new job I started in April. Several people I know like JC shoes and my mum had several and I acquired some hand me downs and they are the most comfortable shoes like wearing slippers. My husband always says you get what you pay for but I usually disagree but with these shoes he is correct.

This stunning sky tonight was beautiful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.