EvelyneNaylorC

By EvelyneNC

Tiny

red flowers attracted many bumble bees. These bees were twice the size of the flowers! You just have to believe me as the picture to show the size of the bush and flowers to you is so unimpressing that I decided against posting it. Instead of that I decided to show some pictures to you of my wonderful walk along Sutton Creek today. (The pictures have less Pixels when I put them up on Social Media Pages. But as all the pics were taken with the IPhone 6, I think they were remarkable, especially the macro of the little flower)(I have removed the original Fotor collage and replaced it by a single picture and some extras).
This walk was therapy. I felt kind of useless here while hubby is far away and unable to come up to this beautiful climate and weather. He had his surgery on Tuesday and much to our relief, this melanoma was amongst the least aggressive possible. But he has now a hurting scar in his neck which keeps him from driving.
Thank you all so much for bringing my last picture onto the first page of the popular pages. That meant a lot to me. Especially as I have had very little time to visit and comment on your entries. It is very appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.