Oh Look A Camera!

I nearly forgot to take a blip of Mia today, so I took one this evening.

I went home in the morning, for food, a change of clothes and some sleep.  I also went out to get a card and a present, but as usual I can never find what I want when I want it.  Will have another look tomorrow.

I returned to the hospital in the early evening.  Peter was there with Isabella and his parents.  Alexandra got a lovely photo of Isabella holding her little sister.

After they all went we settled down for the evening.  Mia seemed to constantly feed and not wanting to sleep.  In the end to give a very tired Alexandra time to get some sleep.  I walked the corridors with Mia.

Eventually she dropped off, only to wake again when I put her in her crib.  So back to walking the corridors.  This time success, she fell asleep and stayed asleep.  This time both Alexandra and I managed to get some much needed sleep.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.