In My Life...

By steeble

So soon?

Yesterdays blip was uploaded late and I back-blipped about 3 weeks worth of pics as been away to Egypt on me jollys. To see the blips from the start.... click here.

On to today.... I realise most of you will be thinking 'what a Christmas style picture already.... bit soon?' ............well yeah that's what I thought but if you go to the river banks in Durham there's a lot of these pine trees and the cones are there. I just read that they should be starting to drop soon.

Todays blip kind of ties in with my day though, yes it has a christmas feel to it and its not yet Christmas but today was my first day back to work after my holidays so a nice easy 11 hour shift to ease back into it.lol.... but I've started taking appointments for Christmas already and getting busy too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.