TimeLapse

By JillyMint

The days are drawing in

(Abstract)
I didn't get home from work until it was nearly dark and just as I reached the front door a flock of Canada Geese flew over. I don't know enough about them to say whether they are the same flock each evening (I suspect they are) but they have been coming over at this time for about a week. On the other hand the flock of Greylag that went over a week ago haven't been back. I think both of them are here for the winter (if they haven't been here all year).
Anyway ... grabbed camera, no time to change settings, result = abstract action shot which was quite pretty in pink and blue but I also liked this high key effect in Efex pro - and I'm sticking to that story!
Bed now - shattered. Will catch up with you lovely people over the weekend. x
canon 1d; 420mm; iso400; f/5.6; 1/40" - ha! No wonder!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.