Necklace

KG went off to table tennis this morning.  We have an abundance of rhubarb so decided to make some rhubarb and tangerine chutney.  really quick and easy and very tasty.  After lunch on the computer as the rain set in.  We had half hardheartedly thought we might go out but the weather decided for us.
Today being flower Friday I wasn't able to blip any outdoor flowers and none indoors either at the  moment.
When I was looking for a piece of jewellery I unearthed this necklace that used to belong to my mother.  She was not a great one for jewellery and I don'r really recall her wearing anything much at all.  She did, however, wear this piece on several occasions.   I thought this might pass as my flower Friday entry  as there are tiny flowers among the stones.

Thanks to Biker Bear for continuing to host this challenge

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.