R.C.N.Q Manchester Northern Quarter

RCNQ is a hair salon  in Manchester's Northern Quarter .
My hair was a mess due to no hair cut in ages and was getting me down.  Whilst crossing the road and waiting for the lights I noted a lady with a terrific hair cut .So I asked her where and who had crafted this cut .She was pleased to share .'Chris at RCNQ' ( see him above )  I have a phobia re my hair being cut due a a nightmare experience in the States. Something made me go for this .Was it that Jedi Power ?  The staff are wonderful and I could have had a beer .( opted for coffee though ) A terrific experience and great to know I have my amazing hairdresser in Berlin and  have now found one here .Always pays to ask .
The receptionist seen with Chris is Jess  has such a lovely personality and manner she is perfect for the part RCNQ gets ***** rating off me ..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.