MyLifeThroughALens

By throughalens14

It'sBeenTooLong

since I've posted a blip, lack of inspiration or motivation maybe but my little sister was looking so sweet sleeping in my parents bed I couldn't not blip this.

Life has been good. Started my voluntary service today; I go to a community centre in Pilton where children from less well off backgrounds can go after school. On Thursdays a little 5 year old girl goes to do homework etc, as a place to go to get away from home. I'm there to help her with that; we ended up playing pop up pirate. Apparently her mum calls her 'bosh bosh' because she tends to punch people she likes; I got a first hand experience of this today...at least I know she likes me! Really looking forward to going back next week, will be so interesting spending the next year with her

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.