Guess what these .....

...... are?
Now for the story, having cleaned one of my bedroom carpets the other day I was determined it should stay that way.
There's just one person who uses this room, of course " he " shall be nameless ---
After cleaning yet more Windows this am , I needed to get a bit of shopping , on the way I called in at the S/F store and purchased these shoe covers/carpet protectors. As this nameless person will not remove his shoes, until that is he has walked through the hall and into the bedroom, maybe these will solve the problem as he enters the door.
I must add that these said protectors came at great expense --- 100 for £3.99!!!!
Well I hope you've had a laugh reading this story , I'm sure I will be pleased to have a clean carpet now.
The day is a wash out, we've even had thunder and lightening too, but the rain has hardly stopped . Hope you will all be able to enjoy the weekend.

Thankful ..... to have had a rain coat today, why I had my hair done yesterday I don't know!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.