Lala's Journal

By Lala

Train to......

No idea! We decided to go to Peasemarsh to the supermarket there, and crossed three separate train tracks to get there. I did see a nail salon, on the way only 20 minutes by car so am going to call on Monday and see if I can get an appointment this week for some acrylics, I do miss them!

Took my car to the garage this morning but they cannot find the source of the clunk! Possibly the distorted tyre or slightly loose mount, but not dangerous! Have booked it in to have the work done, plus some necessary welding while I aM on leave.
Son number 1 and family have flown to Florida for their holiday today. Sad person that I am, I tracked the flight and then the car journey to the hotel. As they arrived, my phone rang..... Megan! She didn't like the flight and was already complaining about heat and rain! I do hope the wether picks u for them. I am so jealous!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.