Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Arthur in the kitchen.

The sight of Arthur sitting here is a wake up call to clean the microwave.
This seems to be one of the favourite places he has chosen for a while .
Since then, he has eaten a breakfast, been in the garden, and now as I write, he is sitting peacefully on my lap.
I have washed and dressed and been to the shop nearby to buy the two papers I love to read.The i, and the Daily Mail,. The i is low on paper useage and packs a powerful read for 20p.

It is a rainy dull sort of morning with little hope of it improving, but I am a seasoned but not amazingly enthusisatic housewife and will no doubt find many small tasks to occupy my day.
Bless all, think of going veggie for the sake of the animals and the poor people who are desperately hungry and could eat the grain fed to animals, and for the health of planet Earth. So many are happy as they are and worrying is not good they say.
Alot to consider I know!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.