just a moment to enjoy

By chrissel

Making...

... herself comfortable :) My husband had to leave today which Elli didn't mind at all ;) My son-in-law is taking back the Sprachcamp bus to our church and he's bringing Nico (who enjoyed two weeks as staff at the Sprachcamp) and my pregnant daughter with him :) Should be the last time I'll see her with the belly :) The baby is due on Friday, never mind she had to go and see her American friends at Sprachcamp (near Berlin). I was quite sure she'd have her baby there as she met her husband in Sprachcamp, they managed Sprachcamp together for a while and they had a big American Sprachcamp wedding 3 years ago :) It just would have felt right to have the baby there.... but that didn't happen ;) So, I am looking forward to seeing them soon :) Hope you all had a special weekend too :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.