Seeing Beyond Looking

By SandraSuisse

Sunday musings

Sunday seems to be the day when it's really nice just to float a little through the day. A leisurely breakfast on the balcony. The local church bells ringing with my second cup of coffee. Then a nice quiet read outside under the canvas awning, watching the bees visiting my flowers.
Life in the slow lane, a friend over for lunch and a refreshing glass of rosé wine.  Two walks today so far and the last one will bring my steps for the day over 10.000!  
On my first walk, I came across this cone flower with a little visitor . A most unusual little butterfly. Could it be the Six-spot Burnet? 
On my second walk, I left my memory card in my computer , so carried my camera bag around just for the walk!
I hope your Sunday is a lovely one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.