Showcase!

Time for Doogie and the rest of his MA class at Royal Conservatoire of Scotland to present their showcase for the year! Wish them all the luck in the world as they are all so wonderfully talented! What a fab show it was and what an epic class! I have been to their shows throughout the year and know that they will all make it in one way or another!

A tad gutted I couldn't see it in London, but glad to have seen it and had a drink with all after. Nice night for ChAnDo night, Andy and I in the audience and Doogs entertaining us on stage. I am obviously bias but do think that the song that Doogie chose to sing was the best I have ever heard his voice! Right on the money boy! LOVE YOU!

My only regret was how tired I was today, wooft staying up all night to watch Murray win was fantastic but wow I'm tired!! Brilliant achievement for him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.