A life lived backwards

By GailyWhaley

Beautiful morning!

I live in an area of fabulous rolling countryside, of castles, beaches and ancient monuments and I took a picture of a lamp post.
It was a beautiful morning and I went for a walk in this rural idyll and I came across this! I thought it looked quite cute!
I walked in a loop and when I walked past this the second time - I swear they were on a different lamp post!

Getting all ready for hols:

Done list
Got the gin in shopping done for mother.
Blipped
Coffee and cherry bakewell

To do list
Packing
Take linen trousers up
Clean fridge
Plant bulbs
Get euros
Draw map of kitchen for daughter and list of things to do

Think I'll have a cup of tea instead!

1 cup to hols!

Hope you all have a fab weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.