Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Straight line

After a long walk with the dogs and collecting a part for the hay bob that needed repaired I have sat on the tractor all day rowing up the haylage for the baler. We were going up and down the field but had a strong cross wind that way blowing my neat rows all over the place. So we had to change tactics and go across the field. As you can see the rows were staying straight. Well except for when I made it wiggle by mistake. Worst part was all the stoor from the dried gras blowing in my eyes. They are sore tonight along with my back. Very happy to have all our haylage baled and wrapped in the dry! 

Extra is of the field once I'd finished and was walking the dogs while the baled and wrapped the last rows.

17c 10mph W sunshine day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.