Delivery

I actually roused myself last night to develop a couple of films I'd taken in Florida only to discover that my developer had gone off. But, thanks to the internet, the stuff I ordered at about 9pm Saturday arrived around 2pm on Sunday. Result! And I had time to develop the films before we all went out as a family to watch War For The Planet Of The Apes, and then obviously go out for tea afterwards (what with still having no food in the house. Tomorrow, we have shopping, loads of it, coming tomorrow)

Anway, in case anyone's interested - Film 1 is  proper Ilford black and white film, Film 2 is a cheap colour one that's been developed as black and white. By the time they've been scanned in on my not-particularly-impressive slide scanner the results are remarkable similar.

Film 1 / Film 2

Summer

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.