Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Florence

I went grocery shopping with my daughter today, something I do not do very often as I usually have everything delivered. We went early when the shop was almost empty; the downside is that only three tills were open! It made a change to look at different things, but I ended up buying my usual groceries although I did buy some extra treats for Dougal and Florence.

Mr A checked on Dougal twice in the night and I did once, he likes to come out of his cage and sleep on the settee or a lap, but is still not keen on walking on his right back leg, but he does stand on it some of the time.

Florence says - It is my turn to be blipped; Dougal has hogged the limelight too long. I am not sure where he has been, but I had to stay at home and now he has come back, he is not allowed out and I am not allowed to play with him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.