YoungerDaughter

By YoungerDaughter

Henry

No school run this morning as it's the start of the summer holidays, so we had a lazy start and were still in our pyjamas at 9am! We were supposed to be having someone come out today to clean the carpets but they didn't materialise - grrr! (part of the leak/insurance thing) - so after a few phone calls we left the house and had lunch at McDonald's (bad Mummy!) before doing the food shop and playing in the garden (see extra photos).
Henry has been standing unaided a lot more today and gaining confidence. And he's been climbing down the stairs by himself really well (with me hovering inches away ready to catch!). As you can see from today's blip, Henry is becoming a lot more stable and confident in many positions!
Dinner and bath for the boys then exercise for me - I'm slowly regaining the pre-pregnancy strength tone I had. And later dinner for myself and Neil. Now bedtime...night night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.