My orchid

from Sarah and Nick's wedding is still looking good! :D. Maybe just maybe I'll exceed in keeping it alive!!!

Today we walked the youth down to church where we watched The Emperor's New Groove while having breakfast. Then after the worship section in church came back into the youth room where they all collapsed onto beanbags and sofas and watched Finding Dori. I'd not seen either movie before and really enjoyed both.

Marianne and Eve came round for lunch (I think they were really just after some of the chocolate the kids gave me!! ;)

They gave me a ride back to the field for me to pick up my car ... but when I saw that lots of people were still having a lovely church picnic I decided to join and have a chat.

I discovered that Toby really does know me and greets me differently from others! Have to admit that makes me happy!!!

Finally did go home and didn't really move much the rest of the night! Just watched Gilmore Girls (about 3hrs worth)!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.