Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Incognito

 
I had my final online one hour demonstration this morning on how to use the new software that the Open University is going to implement for presentations later this year. This presenter, although I am sure he was very good at using the software, was not a particularly good demonstrator. Fortunately I have plenty of time to practice, as it is unlikely that this online presentation software will become compulsory for my module just yet.
 
Then we went to Bishop’s Stortford and met Victoria in Café Thyme, my husband had a full English breakfast and we had a jacket potato with different fillings and a salad garnish. We then did some shopping, finally having more drinks and cake in Waterstones Bookshop before coming home.
 
It was cold this morning and I wore a fleece! I also took my rain jacket, but this was not needed. This afternoon it is warm and sunny.

Today’s picture is of a young man, incognito in his hoodie and dark sunglasses, having a fagbreak and catching up on his messages.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.