The next day...

By Spiderboy

GRADUATE

I think I may have mentioned in a previous Blip that my eldest was coming into his last few months of his time at Uni.....my husband and I agreed that we would do all we could to get him through this final push.
He has needed financial, emotional and motivational efforts. He is an incredibly talented and able boy but has never loved education, the authority or the subject of his course.
A number of minor jobs have challenged his respect of authority - he questions everything......he has a job at the moment in a local Estate Agents let's hope his newly granted "Graduate " status gives him a positive attitude with this one.
I love him
I am proud to be his Mum and thoroughly enjoyed our day out in Brighton to celebrate his graduation with him today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.