Lala's Journal

By Lala

Debrief Day

Not my lunch in the photo, but my stalker's. It just looked like it should have a picture, what a spread! Debrief meeting went ok, and I got some good ideas out of the team for the new workshop, although I don't think I will find enough time over the next couple of weeks to do much with them. Got back to another email from the CEO wanting a written report to deliver to the trustees, before I do the presentation, and before the 1000 word report for a publication! The team also bought me a beautiful bouquet and also Lily plant. I'm sure they will be blipped soon!

Straight to Lunch at the Potting Shed, what a lovely place, food was good, ambience lovely, wish it was nearer home!

A phone call from James making me so jealous of them all on holiday in Orlando. I need to go again....with kids!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.