Blair witch training

mom, and my mom. And I'm sorry to everyone. I was very naive. I am so so sorry for everything that has happened. Because in spite of what Mike says now, it is my fault. Because it was my project and I insisted.

I awake with the sun, untested. I blame the wine. Even though I leave before 7:30, there's heavy traffic around Bristol. NCP gives me parking and I deliver the training without alienating people. Or falling over.

Sam joins me for the afternoon and later we eat at the Totterdown Thali cafe, which is excellent, as always. Then I check in, drop him at the station and head out to the airport to drop off the car. Remind me never to use EasiRent again. Never. Ever.

Airport bus back to Templemeads. Stagger over the bridge. Fall into bed. Unconsciousness, blessed oblivion.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.