See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Well How Rude!

.........all I did was ask him if I could take his photo........and he stuck his tongue out at me ;-))

Me......I just liked the symmetry in this :-)

Thank you for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts recently, all very much appreciated .......and for sticking with me despite my appalling lack of comments........as you might have guessed I'm struggling a bit just now, I have a couple of medical issues that I feel need investigation and the NHS are telling me it will be months ( probably around 4) before even an initial appointment with a consultant .........they are not things that I really want to talk about but they are making me feel a bit down......the worst thing is having to wait so long while you're worrying what could be wrong..........hopefully my worries will be unfounded.........but I'm going to have to wait and see.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.