Wild Wednesday 69

I went into the kitchen this morning to find T on a stool wiping the kitchen window. The conversation went like this:-
Me: what are you doing
T: I have found a blip for you, so I am just cleaning the window
Me: that's lovely, but why are you using the tea towel
T: what else can I use
Me: the window cleaning cloth in the drawer with the dusters
T: oh! I didn't know we had one of those
( the cloth I think he meant. not the drawer)
So bless him, it was all in the name of blip. A tea towel ruined in a good cause.
Not a brilliant shot as it was taken looking through the window and the raindrops are reflected twice in the double glazing, but if you look closely you can just see the spider in the very top corner..  I think it is just wild enough to qualify for Cailleach's Wild Wednesday challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.