Wearing purple...

By 60plus

Graham's Hostas...

..have gone wild this summer, despite the best efforts of the slugs...
So have my eyes this afternoon, finishing off looking at the mono entries for this week - so I'll catch up on my own journal tomorrow ;) Thanks for hosting Cailleach!

A great crop of MonoMonday entries this week in all senses of the word – 143 in all!
So many different and creative interpretations of “light” – cats and kegs, candles and webs, owls and feathers,  bulbs and bags, silhouettes and abstracts, rays and reflections...
Again, I’ll just try to give you a flavour of the range and quality of the entries this week in my list of mono hearts - hope you enjoy them! I’m not even going to try and keep it down to just 5 this week – but I’ll have to deliver some of the hearts tomorrow ;) 
loisbiz's sunset
Anneli's spiderweb
picturemull at Tobermory
SandraSuisse's moody clock & candle
SecondSeason's morning
Gitama's cat
Dollydoug's light
Kersko's feather
Snapperjude's tower/abstract
pixelstate's light at the end of the tunnel...
Don’t forget – next week, Monday July 31st,  is MM184, and the (optional) theme is texture

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.