Murrie194

By Murrie194

A Few Moments of Fiery Sunset

What a strange blip day today!! Weather really nice - even warm - with lots of sunshine and blue skies.

Went to Livingston Centre with Mrs T this afternoon and had some lunch, followed by a wander around the shops.

Took what I thought was an ideal 'blip' and, although I had to use the iPhone, assumed I was all set.

I had actually uploaded the image and was doing the words when Mrs T suggested I look out the window. A quick glance was all I needed before grabbing my camera and shooting a few frames before this 'fiery' sunset disappeared.

It seems Mrs T has an eye for blip opportunities now as well. Maybe I'll soon have a competitor!!!

As for the original blip, that will have to be retaken for another day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.