S_Dee

By S_Dee

Football and wine

What a day! I went to bed around midnight and got up around 6. Just because I haven't packed my suitcase yet! Silly me. In the end I was still on time, left Edinburgh by plane and landed in Switzerland on time. What a weather! It was hot and sticky but apparently it was cold as my friends said (yes, I'm defo used to the Scottish weather!). I visited M who has a 1 year old girl E. E is so cute but needs a lot of attention. I played for about 2 hours with her so mummy could rest. After daddy B came home, M and I left to go to a football game (although we did not watch it as we went there to get some food and see other friends). A good bottle of wine (let's keep it low otherwise you will think of me I am only drinking here) and a nice wee portion of salad, chips and meat - everything from the tiny town's butcher. Tasty! Unsure when we left to go home, but sure we were the last ones to leave. What a great day and night it was!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.