Secret Garden

It's amazing how you can entertain yourself whilst waiting to see the nurse. It's B12 injection time again and I had to wait 50 minutes so used the time for a bit of experimentation - as you do. I wasn't actually in the main waiting room which is tiny and hot with the telly blaring and everyone coughing, but in the hall way where the front door is open, there's a pleasing draught and there is some quirky architecture to examine. Two pix in one - any ideas?

And I think it's my blip birthday - 7 years!! Older and bolder and still just about hanging on in here! Some days the time vanishes, sometimes the mojo does but Blip continues to inspire and delight, frustrate and challenge. My camera is now welded to my person, inspiration comes in unlikely places and it is still a daily pleasure to have a quick whizz around the world to have a glimpse into other people's lives and to catch up with old and new friends. Thanks to everyone who swings by, always nice to see you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.