Matts Photo Journal

By photomatt

Goodbye Summer - Hello Vacation

Today is the official last day of summer and fall will officially arrive at 10:49 a.m. on Saturday.

I am officially on vacation and will not have to return to work until October 9th. I'm going to visit my aunt in Baltimore on Saturday and will be leaving early on Sunday for probably the longest drive of my life. Will be going to western Maryland to visit my brother, then I will go to Pittsburgh to visit some old friends, then to Michigan Monday, then to Wisconsin Tuesday, and then to Chicago, Illinois Wed - Sun. I'll then head south to Indiana to visit my nephew for the afternoon, and then will drive south into Kentucky - Plans for that are not ironed out yet but I hear it is gorgeous and hope to get some good photos.

Happy Friday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.