Mullien

Spent morning sorting out which computer parts and cables were to go to recycling.  I bought my first computer in 1986 and never sorted out the cables etc. since then, so you can imagine how entangled I got  -  literally in cables and also in decisions!!  Hope I haven't got rid of something I wish I hadn't!!  Saw a Red Admiral in the garden this morning but he didn't stay long enough to be blipped.  At least my Mullien stayed in one spot although dancing wildly about in the wind:)  It is a useful herb  -  you can eat all of it for essential medicinal purposes, and you can smoke the dried leaves or make tea from them!  It grows tall and this year mine has grown to five foot  -  on the left of it you can see the six foot white foxglove which just coming to the end of its life.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.