fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Black Eyed Susans......

Adorning roadsides
Badmitten flowered birdies
Bring a smile to me

Yesterday our only day of "rain" which was more of a misty shower to cool us off out here.  Today the sun is fully back and today I am out of my boot for the second day....and I'm off to try a mini greenbelt walk to see how the recently broken foot feels...I did do a Y stint on the nustepper yesterday and , altho sore when done, it went well.  Slowly slowly we are coming back:)  Thanks to  Biker Bear  for continuing to host Flower Friday!
    Thanks for the lovely comments on my roadtrip, stars and hearts...so much appreciations for stopping by:)
      Kudos to two brave Republican woman Lisa McKowski and Susan Collins and to Arizona's John McCain for standing up to the powers that be and for the American people to preserve our healthcare....now I hope both parties will sit down and work toward single payer healthcare!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.