*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

A day of finishing things

My finished little project that I made for Norm - to say thanks for his hospitality and company. I was in danger of over-doing things as it was only intended to be a little cross stitch card but then I saw the display frame so added tiny origami cranes, butterflies and cubes, little shells from Kippford beach, Lego flowers and some photography stickers. They were all things which were relevant to our holiday, I could have gone on and on forever though. Hehe :-)

Had a relaxed journey home, calling at the Goat Gap Café for breakfast.

I was sad the holiday was over as it was the nicest, most chilled-out break I've had in a long while, but it was good to be back too as I love my own home.  

Lakes Day #15

Back-blip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.