1bluebell

By 1bluebell

Flower Friday

Didn't have the car this morning so along took me to Saville garden to meet with my kitchen friend for coffee. Lovely social time to catch up and chat without the distraction of our clientele. Lesley then gave me. A lift to Staines where I got the bus to Feltham and had a lovely catch-up with my hairdresser Carolyn whilst she cut my hair. She did not charge me but told. E to donate the fee to Rona. She had a three quarter page spread in the Cornwall Voice this week and has raised around £2000 for Little Harbour children's hospice .
Alan g did pick me up from the hairdresser as it was raining by then.
Little Asters were given to me Wednesday by the kitchen ladies. We all had a few each.
Finished all the Bunting today except for the initials which I will iron on later

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.